Upcoming Shows

 

 

Barn On The Fourth : Oxymorrons, Foxwarren,Heart Bones, Hannah Cohen, Good Fuck

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Barn On The Fourth : Oxymorrons, Foxwarren,Heart Bones, Hannah Cohen, Good Fuck

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

I'm With Her

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

I'm With Her

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$35-$40

The Lone Bellow

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

The Lone Bellow

Oshima Brothers

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$35-$40

Murder By Death

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Murder By Death

TBA

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Conor Oberst

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Sold Out: Conor Oberst

Joanna Sternberg

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $46.00

Two Evenings with Dawes: Passwords Tour

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Two Evenings with Dawes: Passwords Tour

Fri, Aug 02, 2019 - Sat, Aug 03, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Danielle Durack

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

The Get Up Kids

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

The Get Up Kids

Cloud Nothings, The Whiffs

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

GARP 2019

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

GARP 2019

The Ghost Wolves, Starship Pilgrims

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - Sat, Sep 14, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Strand Of Oaks

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Strand Of Oaks

Frankie Lee

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$30

Mark Mulcahy, Miles Nielsen and the Rusted Hearts

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Mark Mulcahy

Miles Nielsen and the Rusted Hearts

The Prime Movers, Flash In A Pan

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The 4onthefloor

Presented by Codfish Hollow and Moeller Nights

The 4onthefloor

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

12:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$20 – $25