Upcoming Shows

Turnbuckle 2 Comedy & Music Festival June 1st & 2nd

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Turnbuckle 2 Comedy & Music Festival June 1st & 2nd

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - Sat, Jun 02, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Real Estate

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Real Estate

Habibi, Twinsmith

Fri, Jun 08, 2018

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Langhorne Slim and The Lost at Last Band

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Langhorne Slim and The Lost at Last Band

Fri, Jun 22, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

JOSEPH

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

JOSEPH

Becca Mancari

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

John Moreland and Full Band

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

John Moreland and Full Band

Tue, Jul 03, 2018

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Barn On The Fourth:  LADY LIBERTY

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Barn On The Fourth: LADY LIBERTY

Wed, Jul 04, 2018

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

The Lone Bellow

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

The Lone Bellow

Erin Rae

Thu, Jul 19, 2018

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Against Me!

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Against Me!

Speedy Ortiz, Typesetter

Thu, Jul 26, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Susto Two-Night Stand August 10th and 11th

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Susto Two-Night Stand August 10th and 11th

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - Sat, Aug 11, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

Future Islands

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers and Moeller Nights Presents:

Future Islands

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $31.00